Candles and Holders - Dunnes Stores http://www.dunnesstores.com rss feed description Candles and Holders Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:13:38 +0000 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:13:38 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 en-gb Copyright Dunnes Stores, 2017 Wood Base Candle Holder 7701106 http://www.dunnesstores.com/wood-base-candle-holder/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7701106?colour=silver silver Wood Base Candle Holder

Wood Base Candle Holder

Wood Base Candle Holder

from €8.00 to €15.00

]]>
Pot Pourri Bag 7701157 http://www.dunnesstores.com/pot-pourri-bag/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7701157?colour=gold gold Pot Pourri Bag

Pot Pourri Bag

Pot Pourri Bag

€8.00

]]>
LED Tree Candle 7709120 http://www.dunnesstores.com/led-tree-candle/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7709120?colour=gold gold LED Tree Candle

LED Tree Candle

LED Tree Candle

from €8.00 to €12.00

]]>
Christmas Typography Candle 7709129 http://www.dunnesstores.com/christmas-typography-candle/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7709129?colour=white white Christmas Typography Candle

Christmas Typography Candle

Christmas Typography Candle

€5.00

]]>
Rose Votive Holder 7701145 http://www.dunnesstores.com/rose-votive-holder/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7701145?colour=red red Rose Votive Holder

Rose Votive Holder

Rose Votive Holder

€15.00

]]>
Scented Votive Candles - Pack Of 2 7709113 http://www.dunnesstores.com/scented-votive-candles---pack-of-2/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7709113?colour=red red Scented Votive Candles - Pack Of 2

Scented Votive Candles - Pack Of 2

Scented Votive Candles - Pack Of 2

€8.00

]]>
Glitter Dinner Candles - Pack Of 2 7709135 http://www.dunnesstores.com/glitter-dinner-candles---pack-of-2/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7709135?colour=gold gold Glitter Dinner Candles - Pack Of 2

Glitter Dinner Candles - Pack Of 2

Glitter Dinner Candles - Pack Of 2

€6.00

]]>
Three Tealight Centrepiece 7701154 http://www.dunnesstores.com/three-tealight-centrepiece/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7701154?colour=gold gold Three Tealight Centrepiece

Three Tealight Centrepiece

Three Tealight Centrepiece

€25.00

]]>
Star Tealight Hodler 7701160 http://www.dunnesstores.com/star-tealight-hodler/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7701160?colour=red red Star Tealight Hodler

Star Tealight Hodler

Star Tealight Hodler

€4.00

]]>
Foliage Lantern 7701152 http://www.dunnesstores.com/foliage-lantern/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7701152?colour=red red Foliage Lantern

Foliage Lantern

Foliage Lantern

from €5.00 to €10.00

]]>
Glitter House Tealight Holder 7701155 http://www.dunnesstores.com/glitter-house-tealight-holder/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7701155?colour=red red Glitter House Tealight Holder

Glitter House Tealight Holder

Glitter House Tealight Holder

€8.00

]]>
Glitter Roof LED Lantern 7701158 http://www.dunnesstores.com/glitter-roof-led-lantern/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7701158?colour=red red Glitter Roof LED Lantern

Glitter Roof LED Lantern

Glitter Roof LED Lantern

€20.00

]]>
Festive Diffuser 7701151 http://www.dunnesstores.com/festive-diffuser/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7701151?colour=gold gold Festive Diffuser

Festive Diffuser

Festive Diffuser

€8.00

]]>
Cloche Candle 7713491 http://www.dunnesstores.com/cloche-candle/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7713491?colour=silver silver Cloche Candle

Cloche Candle

Cloche Candle

€10.00

]]>
Helen James Considered Beeswax Pillar Candle 3560104 http://www.dunnesstores.com/helen-james-considered-beeswax-pillar-candle/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/3560104?colour=red red Helen James Considered Beeswax Pillar Candle

Helen James Considered Beeswax Pillar Candle

Helen James Considered Beeswax Pillar Candle

€10.00

]]>
Helen James Considered Spiced Quince Four Wick Candle 3592103 http://www.dunnesstores.com/helen-james-considered-spiced-quince-four-wick-candle/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/3592103?colour=red red Helen James Considered Spiced Quince Four Wick Candle

Helen James Considered Spiced Quince Four Wick Candle

Helen James Considered Spiced Quince Four Wick Candle

€20.00

]]>
Francis Brennan the Collection Fir Noel Scented Candle 5541103 http://www.dunnesstores.com/francis-brennan-the-collection-fir-noel-scented-candle/candles-and-holders/dunnesstores/fcp-product/5541103?colour=white white Francis Brennan the Collection Fir Noel Scented Candle

Francis Brennan the Collection Fir Noel Scented Candle

Francis Brennan the Collection Fir Noel Scented Candle

€20.00

]]>