Jumpers and Cardigans - Dunnes Stores http://www.dunnesstores.com rss feed description Jumpers and Cardigans Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:03:57 +0000 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:03:57 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 en-gb Copyright Dunnes Stores, 2017 Savida Haven Pearl Crew Neck Jumper 7936206 http://www.dunnesstores.com/savida-haven-pearl-crew-neck-jumper/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7936206?colour=mint mint Savida Haven Pearl Crew Neck Jumper

Savida Haven Pearl Crew Neck Jumper

Savida Haven Pearl Crew Neck Jumper

€40.00

]]>
Savida Sequin Flower Jumper 7936240 http://www.dunnesstores.com/savida-sequin-flower-jumper/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7936240?colour=black black Savida Sequin Flower Jumper

Savida Sequin Flower Jumper

Savida Sequin Flower Jumper

€35.00

]]>
Savida Bead Shoulder Jumper 7936218 http://www.dunnesstores.com/savida-bead-shoulder-jumper/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7936218?colour=light-pink light-pink Savida Bead Shoulder Jumper

Savida Bead Shoulder Jumper

Savida Bead Shoulder Jumper

€40.00

]]>
Savida Flower Shoulder Jumper 7936228 http://www.dunnesstores.com/savida-flower-shoulder-jumper/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7936228?colour=light-blue light-blue Savida Flower Shoulder Jumper

Savida Flower Shoulder Jumper

Savida Flower Shoulder Jumper

€40.00

]]>
Gallery Ribbed High-Neck Jumper 2566574 http://www.dunnesstores.com/gallery-ribbed-high-neck-jumper/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/2566574?colour=grey grey Gallery Ribbed High-Neck Jumper

Gallery Ribbed High-Neck Jumper

Gallery Ribbed High-Neck Jumper

€40.00

]]>
Gallery Tie Stripe Top 2566572 http://www.dunnesstores.com/gallery-tie-stripe-top/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/2566572?colour=charcoal charcoal Gallery Tie Stripe Top

Gallery Tie Stripe Top

Gallery Tie Stripe Top

€35.00

]]>
Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Ruffle Hem Sweater 7070246 http://www.dunnesstores.com/carolyn-donnelly-the-edit-ruffle-hem-sweater/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7070246?colour=black black Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Ruffle Hem Sweater

Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Ruffle Hem Sweater

Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Ruffle Hem Sweater

€59.00

]]>
Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Ruffle Hem Sweater 7070247 http://www.dunnesstores.com/carolyn-donnelly-the-edit-ruffle-hem-sweater/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7070247?colour=red red Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Ruffle Hem Sweater

Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Ruffle Hem Sweater

Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Ruffle Hem Sweater

€59.00

]]>
Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Longline Cardigan 7070240 http://www.dunnesstores.com/carolyn-donnelly-the-edit-longline-cardigan/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7070240?colour=black black Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Longline Cardigan

Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Longline Cardigan

Carolyn Donnelly The Edit Longline Cardigan

€89.00

]]>
Cable Crew-Neck Jumper 8666227 http://www.dunnesstores.com/cable-crew-neck-jumper/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/8666227?colour=ecru ecru Cable Crew-Neck Jumper

Cable Crew-Neck Jumper

Cable Crew-Neck Jumper

€20.00

]]>
Savida Bead Neck Jumper 7936247 http://www.dunnesstores.com/savida-bead-neck-jumper/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7936247?colour=off-white off-white Savida Bead Neck Jumper

Savida Bead Neck Jumper

Savida Bead Neck Jumper

€35.00

]]>
Savida Wildfire Floral Cardigan 7937989 http://www.dunnesstores.com/savida-wildfire-floral-cardigan/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7937989?colour=print print Savida Wildfire Floral Cardigan

Savida Wildfire Floral Cardigan

Savida Wildfire Floral Cardigan

€35.00

]]>
Savida Wildfire Embellished Jumper 7936203 http://www.dunnesstores.com/savida-wildfire-embellished-jumper/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/7936203?colour=red red Savida Wildfire Embellished Jumper

Savida Wildfire Embellished Jumper

Savida Wildfire Embellished Jumper

€40.00

]]>
Frill Cuff Jumper 8666220 http://www.dunnesstores.com/frill-cuff-jumper/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/8666220?colour=magenta magenta Frill Cuff Jumper

Frill Cuff Jumper

Frill Cuff Jumper

€25.00

]]>
Michael Mortell Zig Zag Sweater (Limited Edition) 2411101 http://www.dunnesstores.com/michael-mortell-zig-zag-sweater-(limited-edition)/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/2411101?colour=black black Michael Mortell Zig Zag Sweater (Limited Edition)

Michael Mortell Zig Zag Sweater (Limited Edition)

Michael Mortell Zig Zag Sweater (Limited Edition)

€120.00

]]>
Michael Mortell Jacquard Sweater (Limited Edition) 2411102 http://www.dunnesstores.com/michael-mortell-jacquard-sweater-(limited-edition)/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/2411102?colour=cream cream Michael Mortell Jacquard Sweater (Limited Edition)

Michael Mortell Jacquard Sweater (Limited Edition)

Michael Mortell Jacquard Sweater (Limited Edition)

€120.00

]]>
Gallery Snood Jumper 2566563 http://www.dunnesstores.com/gallery-snood-jumper/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/2566563?colour=grey-marl grey-marl Gallery Snood Jumper

Gallery Snood Jumper

Gallery Snood Jumper

€40.00

]]>
Gallery Batwing Cardigan 2565386 http://www.dunnesstores.com/gallery-batwing-cardigan/jumpers-and-cardigans/dunnesstores/fcp-product/2565386?colour=grey grey Gallery Batwing Cardigan

Gallery Batwing Cardigan

Gallery Batwing Cardigan

€35.00

]]>