Shapewear and Slips - Dunnes Stores http://www.dunnesstores.com rss feed description Shapewear and Slips Sun, 21 Jan 2018 04:47:16 +0000 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 04:47:16 +0000 60 FCP RSS 2.0 en-gb Copyright Dunnes Stores, 2018 Medium Control Seamfree High Waist Shaper 452267 http://www.dunnesstores.com/medium-control-seamfree-high-waist-shaper/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452267?colour=black black Medium Control Seamfree High Waist Shaper

Medium Control Seamfree High Waist Shaper

Medium Control Seamfree High Waist Shaper

€4.00

]]>
Medium Control Seamfree Shaper 452163 http://www.dunnesstores.com/medium-control-seamfree-shaper/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452163?colour=skin skin Medium Control Seamfree Shaper

Medium Control Seamfree Shaper

Medium Control Seamfree Shaper

€6.00

]]>
Medium Control No VPL Knickers 452114 http://www.dunnesstores.com/medium-control-no-vpl-knickers/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452114?colour=black black Medium Control No VPL Knickers

Medium Control No VPL Knickers

Medium Control No VPL Knickers

€10.00

]]>
Medium Control Bonded High Waist Shaper Briefs 452268 http://www.dunnesstores.com/medium-control-bonded-high-waist-shaper-briefs/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452268?colour=black black Medium Control Bonded High Waist Shaper Briefs

Medium Control Bonded High Waist Shaper Briefs

Medium Control Bonded High Waist Shaper Briefs

€10.00

]]>
Medium Control Seamfree Shorts 452253 http://www.dunnesstores.com/medium-control-seamfree-shorts/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452253?colour=black black Medium Control Seamfree Shorts

Medium Control Seamfree Shorts

Medium Control Seamfree Shorts

€8.00

]]>
Firm Control Panelled Briefs 452234 http://www.dunnesstores.com/firm-control-panelled-briefs/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452234?colour=nude nude Firm Control Panelled Briefs

Firm Control Panelled Briefs

Firm Control Panelled Briefs

€12.00

]]>
Firm Control High Waist Full Briefs 452185 http://www.dunnesstores.com/firm-control-high-waist-full-briefs/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452185?colour=white white Firm Control High Waist Full Briefs

Firm Control High Waist Full Briefs

Firm Control High Waist Full Briefs

€15.00

]]>
Firm Control Curvaceous Brief 452246 http://www.dunnesstores.com/firm-control-curvaceous-brief/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452246?colour=nude nude Firm Control Curvaceous Brief

Firm Control Curvaceous Brief

Firm Control Curvaceous Brief

€15.00

]]>
Extra Firm Control No VPL Shaper 452174 http://www.dunnesstores.com/extra-firm-control-no-vpl-shaper/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452174?colour=nude nude Extra Firm Control No VPL Shaper

Extra Firm Control No VPL Shaper

Extra Firm Control No VPL Shaper

€10.00

]]>
No VPL Body - Firm Control 452252 http://www.dunnesstores.com/no-vpl-body---firm-control/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452252?colour=light-nude light-nude No VPL Body - Firm Control

No VPL Body - Firm Control

No VPL Body - Firm Control

€20.00

]]>
Reversible Slip 458115 http://www.dunnesstores.com/reversible-slip/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/458115?colour=white white Reversible Slip

Reversible Slip

Reversible Slip

€12.00

]]>
Full Lace Trim Slip 458101 http://www.dunnesstores.com/full-lace-trim-slip/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/458101?colour=white white Full Lace Trim Slip

Full Lace Trim Slip

Full Lace Trim Slip

€10.00

]]>
Bonded Half Slip 458114 http://www.dunnesstores.com/bonded-half-slip/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/458114?colour=nude nude Bonded Half Slip

Bonded Half Slip

Bonded Half Slip

€10.00

]]>
WYOB Seamfree Slip 452272 http://www.dunnesstores.com/wyob-seamfree-slip/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452272?colour=nude nude WYOB Seamfree Slip

WYOB Seamfree Slip

WYOB Seamfree Slip

€15.00

]]>
Medium Control High Waist Shorts 452271 http://www.dunnesstores.com/medium-control-high-waist-shorts/shapewear-and-slips/dunnesstores/fcp-product/452271?colour=nude nude Medium Control High Waist Shorts

Medium Control High Waist Shorts

Medium Control High Waist Shorts

€10.00

]]>